backer66 50 / 66 / C
"looking for a male for possable 3 way"
Umpqua, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2009

To view all of
backer66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backer66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4fun97423
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
csw511962
Oregon, United States
us2ndu2
Oregon, United States
Vwlyfestyle73
Oregon, United States
Rooferman
Oregon, United States
alwayshorny2463
Oregon, United States
peaceloveass
Oregon, United States
Jean_Marie_allen
Oregon, United States
coastalerotica
Oregon, United States
 
Status
backer66 50/C
Umpqua, Oregon
Introduction
Married couple looking for three way for "DP"or 3 way sex with slightly younger man then the wifes age.would like you to be down to earth. We are STD free and want to stay that way. We are friendly outdoors type people.maybe a little to outdoors for some. No reply without a face pic. Would like to meet and get to know each other first over drinks ,dinner or whatever.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a creek i can hear

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of backer66's responses

Information
  • 50/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Umpqua, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1966 April 23, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D