backdoordave1 64 / M
"I'm fun loving, easy going guy with a good sense of humor..."
Avon, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2003

To view all of
backdoordave1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backdoordave1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Love_My_42DDs_
New Jersey, United States
jasperbc69
West Virginia, United States
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
FlawsDucatEasel
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
backdoordave1 64/M
Avon, Colorado
Introduction
Looking for similar females who are fun lovin and full of life too! I enjoy going out to hear good live bands,socialize, laugh and dance! In winters I enjoy skiing, I'm looking for ski or boarding partners, and in summers I like to ride motorcycles. Going on 2 or 3 day trips with friends, who love Colorado, Utah and Arizona is one of my favorite things to do! Camping, hiking and fishing are also things I do with or without a partner, I'm looking for companions in such endevers too! If you enjoy cooking with friends good conversation and libation so do I. We all have to work, well most of us, but when I have an opportunity to have some fun I take it!

My Ideal Person I like a woman who knows what she wants and needs to be happy and satisfied. Someone who is passionate and caring and full of life! Always willing to try new things and keeps an open mind. I enjoy lots of sensual stimulation and hopes she does. If you ski or board and love blue sky days I'm looking for fellow fun seakers! If you love to ride motorcycles and hang and have fun with people who do, I'm interested in hearing from you. Oh by the way, did I mention I'm looking for someone who really loves foreplay, duringplay and afterplay? A good kisser would be wonderful!

View more of backdoordave1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Avon, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: