backboothvt 36 / 33 / C
"Come be the center of our attention"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2013

To view all of
backboothvt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backboothvt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelEyes746
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
bihornymtlcpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
jst4funn29
Vermont, United States
FunSwanzeyCpl
New Hampshire, United States
mikehillvt
Vermont, United States
Vnm2017
New York, United States
niceadkcouple
New York, United States
Ampefm
Vermont, United States
hindermytomysoul
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
backboothvt 36/C
Burlington, Vermont
Who wants to play with a super fun couple?
Introduction
Fun loving couple with amazing sexual chemistry looking to share with others. We are new to this so we're really just trying to see what's out there.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a woman or couple to share our fantasies with! She really wants to explore what being with a woman is like, and he loves to watch! If you are a fun-loving couple that wants to show us the ropes, hit us up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of backboothvt's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1980 September 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown