backagain101 38 / M
"here to have fun and meet new people"
Butte, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
backagain101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backagain101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
disneytigger
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
k12343mt
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
jacieoutlook
Montana, United States
Mslababy
Idaho, United States
goodluven
Montana, United States
Eyez4U
Utah, United States
rm_myjane1988
Montana, United States
480funloving
Arizona, United States
mttrouble
Montana, United States
 
Status
backagain101 38/M
Butte, Montana
Who's up for fun
Introduction
I am just a normal guy who is easy going, likes to get out, have a good time and enjoy my surroundings. I like to work out, be outdoors, and up for just about anything from going out for drinks, food, or any kind of goofing off. I am hoping to go for some nice rides on my motorcycle and really get to see the area. I am newer to Butte, and Montana all together.

My Ideal Person I am straight and not interested in men not even bi. I am single and open to dating, but I am flexible. My ideal person is easy going, fun, sense of humor. Obviously this is a sex site, so liking sex is a plus. But really I am out to meet some cool down to earth people. I am not a height or hair color particular person, I do think that tall women are super sexy. When asked what I like about a woman its always different and depends on the woman. If you have any questions feel free to ask and I will give you an answer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of backagain101's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Butte, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1978
Travels to: Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: