back4more010 37 / M
"*Update* In King of Prussia for the night"
NOVA, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2010

To view all of
back4more010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view back4more010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttylady2000
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
rm_Elaine4blk
Delaware, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
MissUnicorn69
Virginia, United States
partyon14
Pennsylvania, United States
Needingitdeeper
South Carolina, United States
novacouple54
Virginia, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
back4more010 37/M
NOVA, Virginia
Introduction
I'M BACK. I'm 5'10 about 180 pounds laid back with a sense of humor. I'm D/D and drama free recently tested and looking for fun. Looking for couples (with straight men only) or single women. Please no men, transgender, or transsexuals I'm not gay or bi or interested in trying any of that. If you like my photos or videos let me know. Oh and one more thing I have a couple of friends if any ladies think that they might want a double or triple team.

*** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. ***

My Ideal Person A sexy female or couple, for great laughs, fun and sex, looking for someone who has a very high sex drive and who don't mind pleasing and getting pleased. Willing to take things slow as you like or fast as you like. Love foreplay and the build up to sex but I'm not pushy and not in any rush. I rarely do the testimonial thing as I said very discreet. Hope to hear from you

Information
  • 37 / male
  • NOVA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: