babymaker950 55 / M
"like to have fun and willing to try anything"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 22, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babymaker950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PROLOMAN2000
Minnesota, United States
sexyblonde140
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
trek1701a
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lincsausage
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
chloe69s
West Midlands, United Kingdom
joet058
New York, United States
rm_sexyoap15
Lancashire, United Kingdom
hornycock887
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
babymaker950 55/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
love women, love to masturbate and be masturbated, l love to give oral and take oral, to be sucked and swallowed as well as licking out love 69 and doggy style

have complete shaved cock and balls so every thing is clean and smooth

cock is about 7 inches and balls have plenty of cum / sperm.

Any women who want to get pregnant please message me and I will always help you achieve your wish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babymaker950's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: lecturer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses