babyfaceguy1234 46 / M
"Looking for fun and adventure"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
babyfaceguy1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyfaceguy1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetnTwisted
Florida, United States
AmandaQ97
Florida, United States
Deanna43
Florida, United States
ImFirelite
Florida, United States
Blonde4Guys
Florida, United States
rm_GREYsin2
Florida, United States
misshoneywell
Florida, United States
lips4u46
Florida, United States
mistresslora101
Florida, United States
 
Status
babyfaceguy1234 46/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Great Sex ... Wild Sex ... BDSM Sex ... with me what you want, you get! And then ... as soon as you are hooked and in love ... I RUN LIKE CRAZY!! LOL

Seriously, I am very sexual but equally respectful. I am a man who likes to kiss deeply, laugh quickly and make love slowly and grasp all that life has to offer.

My Ideal Person I am very friendly and always welcome meeting new friends. I think all women are beautiful...big and small...young and old. What's in a woman's mind is what makes her sexy.

I am open to meeting females, couples and groups for ongoing fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 women squirt all over me during sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Licking a girls pussy at the same time with another girl

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of babyfaceguy1234's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: