babydoll7614 40 / F
"I'm sassy, but classy. ;)"
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
babydoll7614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babydoll7614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
babydoll7614 40/F
Holiday, Florida
not on much any more... if I am on you will find me in the Florida chat room...
Introduction
Ok children, if you are in your 20's or YOUNGER DO NOT message me!!! I have a daughter that is 19 so that makes you young enough to date her and DON'T ASK FOR HER PICTURE!!! I am not into men that are that young.

I don't go to bars to "hook up" with someone. I enjoy kinky n mildly rough sex with light bondage. Gags n spanking is ok. Being blind folded makes it even more fun!!! Besides all of that, I'm down to earth n a home body. I have 3 teen daughters. My oldest daughter is a freshman in college. My daughters live with my ex husband in Maryland right now. I am a MAJOR book worm. I'm a laid back person and it takes quite a bit to get me upset. When I say no I mean it but when I ask for more don't hold back!!!

I have on my profile as a 40D as my boob size. Victoria Secrets sized me at a 40 DDD, but the bra just didn't look right on me so we went with the 40 D.

I've lost over 40 lbs since December 2013. I'm slowly losing more. My goal is 145 and right now I'm at 155. I know that I can do it especially since I have lost this much. I'm not using a special diet or exercise program. Got rid of the snacks and walking my dog. It's that easy!!!

I don't post any sexually explicit pix. Once they are on the net they are there forever. So don't ask for them.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want some one who is HONEST!!!! Needs to be open to new sexual experiances. I enjoy trying new things and expect my partner to be open to try and sugest ideas to try out. ( I'm the world's worst speller!) MUST BE STD FREE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My big fantasy is having at least 3 guys.... one in each hole
at the same time.... any takers? Oh yeah, bondage would
need to be included >:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about having sex with "The Rock".
I think he is hot and sexy. I love the fact that he is more than
a wrestler. He just makes my toes curl!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babydoll7614's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1976
Hometown: Cut Bank, Montana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled Army Vet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: