babybrownround 44 / F
"Sex and lots of it on a consistent basis. Whats so difficult about that?"
Brentwood, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
babybrownround's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babybrownround's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
babybrownround 44/F
Brentwood, Maryland
Bored
Introduction
I am laid back person and like to have fun. No Drama no mess. Easy going calm cool collective. I Love to watch sports, listen to music, cook, movies and lots of 4play. I'm a straight forward and am not into games. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. If I don't say anything, please don't be offended, I was brought up that if you can't say something nice... say nothing.. so that is what I do.

My Ideal Person MUST BE 100% STRAIGHT, NOT GAY, NOT BI, NOT WOMAN, and NOT MARRIED MAN. Key word.. MAN.. WOMEN NEED NOT APPLY!!! Someone who knows that a woman should be appreciated and treated as such especially if you want the same in return. Must enjoy a little forplay and pampering a woman to get pampered in return. You get what you give is how I see it. Please don't come at me disrespectually. Just because this is an adult sex/hookup site and I have pictures of my body posted, does not mean you should come at me any old way. Someone who can stimulate me mentally will get to stimulate me physically and get stimulated by me. The more stimulating you are mentally the more arroused I get, which can lead to you receiving more pleasure. The ball is in your court.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex in the rain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babybrownround's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Brentwood, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: