babyblondie91 40 / 25 / C
"Looking for a girlfriend! ;-)"
Morganton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
babyblondie91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyblondie91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01rod28645
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Loveus89
North Carolina, United States
TeamWerewolf
North Carolina, United States
lrfun4
North Carolina, United States
Southerntiger4ev
North Carolina, United States
luvpuppet24
Texas, United States
nclatincpl
North Carolina, United States
venetian32
North Carolina, United States
antandjess1114
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
babyblondie91 40/C
Morganton, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a fit, clean, attractive, couple. Looking for the same. She is 23, blonde hair, blue eyes, full 36 c, 5'0, 160, muscular build.. He is 37, brown hair, hazel eyes, 6'2, 270, muscular build. One of our favorite things to do together is hit the gym, we train together most everyday! We enjoy cooking out on the smoker and few beers at home, we like to try new restaurants, movies, I, (she) loves to dance!

My Ideal Person w are looking for that hard to find girl who would love to hang out on weekends and play all night but we are open to the right couples for the same . if your a couple she should be

bi and him str8 we want a lot of girl , gi

rl play and if the mood is right we all may play .

Information
  • 40/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1976 June 30, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Trucker Stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None