babs4u2c 58 / F
"Seeking quality men (no smokers!) for casual fun"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
babs4u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babs4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,611,533 Active Members!*
 
Status
babs4u2c 58/F
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm looking for quality men (NON-SMOKERS Only!) to have fun times with. I hope you like your women voluptuously ample with large breasts and ass.

With that said, I am not looking for an exclusive relationship with anyone at this time. If the right guy comes along, then I'll reconsider, but at this time, I'm living an open life. I appreciate a wide variety of men, though I lean more toward a man who is self-confident and somewhat dominant.... not bossy, just a guy who knows what he wants, and is willing to take it.

If you are into breast play and suckling, you jump to the head of the line! I ADORE having my breasts played with, fondled, touched, tweaked, squeezed, and nipples suckled until I squirm and squirt in orgasm.

I am very open-minded and am willing to discuss many different options, sexually, that we can explore.

Please keep in mind that I am very private about my life and my space. Do not expect to come to my place. If you want to get together with me, please have another place in mind to meet. I DO NOT share my phone number until we have met in person at least once. This is for security reasons. So, please do not ask me, I will say no.

Also keep in mind that I am VERY discreet... not only with my life, but your's too. What you do with me remains private, between you and me. I don't kiss and tell...

My Ideal Person A man who either lives somewhat local to me, or travels to my area frequently for work or whatever. I'm not interested in a remote or cyber relationship.... I want SKIN ON SKIN.

A man who has a private place or is willing to find a private place for us to meet is required. I prefer men over 30 and under 60 who are clean, good hygiene, healthy, d/d free, and are not going to bring their emotional baggage along when they meet with me. A man who can hold a conversation, is intelligent, has a sense of humor and is maybe interested in what I have to say is a bonus.

Again, please NO SMOKERS.... that one is a deal-breaker with me, sorry guys!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., breast suckling

View more of babs4u2c's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: