b_ill51I 69 / M
"It is hard to find a good person"
Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2001

To view all of
b_ill51I's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b_ill51I's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miamike3
Tennessee, United States
peejays1
Alabama, United States
greydrum11
Tennessee, United States
icu092000
Tennessee, United States
wildmark77
Tennessee, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Frnds1st38401
Tennessee, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
KinkySlut816
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
b_ill51I 69/M
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a married white male-5'10" average build (190#)-brown hair-brown eyes. Easy to get-along-with non pushy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple to have a long term relationship. Looking to getting to know you first and let the rest develop into what ever we want it to. Haven't been haveing any at home, my wife hasn't asked for any sex and I havn't tryed to get any. It's more like I have a room mate... so I am looking for someone to hug, kiss and explore their body and get the same back, once or twice a month. If you have read this please drop me a note if you can, and say hi be male or female. I like friends!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of b_ill51I's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: