b2tbone4u2 56 / M
"Discreet 4u"
Athens, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2006

To view all of
b2tbone4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b2tbone4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedbeachgirl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
tnwooman
Tennessee, United States
FrenchHoneyLace
Tennessee, United States
mscougar1
Tennessee, United States
funreddlouu
Tennessee, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
yoyo5209
Tennessee, United States
lknthreesum2007
Tennessee, United States
HandJobWife
Pattaya, Thailand
 
Status
b2tbone4u2 56/M
Athens, Tennessee
Thanks to all the couples for a great time
Introduction
I'm a nice looking, clean cut, D/D free, guy. I'm honest, and respectful of others. I am looking for couples play or ladies for discreet play. I would like to find someone fairly close. I'm easy going and non pushy, I play well with others.Just looking for someone to get together with from time to time for some fun and excitement.I'm older but have no problem performing and am into most anything, so long as it's straight. From mutual masturbation, hj, bj, dp, vaginal or anal. Please let me know if you're interested.

My Ideal Person Someone who is attractive and D/D free, who will be up front and not yank me around, as I will do the same. Someone who is needing something extra in life. A guy who likes to watch someone else please his wife or gf, or a mature woman who likes sex and knows how to make love.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of b2tbone4u2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Athens, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: