azoralmaster15 43 / M
"Always on go, if look at profile and you want to talk email or send me chat"
Tucson, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
azoralmaster15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azoralmaster15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yyaayyaa88
Arizona, United States
DesertRose7979
Arizona, United States
Gardena81
Arizona, United States
goodtimes39215
Arizona, United States
rm_EvelynCrush
Arizona, United States
Blondie382838
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azoralmaster15 43/M
Tucson, Florida
free during day rest of week hit me up if your looking for fun can host
Introduction
I travel for work Thur the USA so I am not looking for anything too serious but if along the way I do find that person I would change or figure out. I would say that I'm looking for someone to go out to eat with or go to movie with. Maybe go to the beach or go site see. I work nights mostly when places are closed so my time is limited so don't be freaked out if asked for a better way to talk then here. Working on the road does get lonely but I also just don't cuddle with anyone. I am by no means looking for a one night stand. With the work I do I'm not looking for a fwb either as I'm always somewhere new sometimes. I am in areas from anywhere from a few days to months or even a year. I'm being honest and up front so not to mislead anyone. I'm more a risk taker but down to earth. Fun guy looking for fun and someone that is down to earth. Friends are always good to have. Looking for someone to take walks with or just watch movies. Down to earth female that is fun and open minded would be nice. I am more of a night owl, my mind tends to not stop thinking and I tend to chat too much. Guess that would be less with the right person. I have a brother and one sister. I have two kids but live in other state. College educated.PEOPLE ILLEGALLY USING ANY POSTED PICTURES, TEXT OR PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM THIS PROFILE WILL BE LEGALLY PROSECUTED TO THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAW
...**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my/our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies allowed to us by law.***

My Ideal Person woman that love to cum over and over again, woman that love back rubs and cuddling, someone laid back like me and open to fun. Not looking to change my life or anyone else's, I respect those who respect me.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tucson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None