aznudedude 47 / M
"Fun guy looking for friends to get naked with"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aznudedude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznudedude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
aznudedude 47/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Recently divorced and looking to make new friends (and find some old ones) for fun and sometimes kinky times. Love being naked outdoors, hiking, 4 wheeling, camping and riding motorcycles. I guess I'm kind of a voyeur and an exhibitionist rolled into one. I'd love to meet someone who likes to take pictures because I'd like to have some outdoor nude pics taken of me. Ask me about the pics I want, and we can discuss it.

WARNING: Any institutions or students using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Women, couple or groups who know how to have fun and enjoy voyeurism, exhibitionism, bdsm (I'd love to meet a dom woman or couple), toys, masturbation, and just having a good time, which may or may not include sex. I like to go hiking on the weekends and have discovered how fun nude hiking can be . If you are interested in nude hiking, let me know.

If you like to kinky fun, we will probably get along.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aznudedude's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: