aznfirefly 47 / T
"Not A Gold Member Limited Access. S"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
aznfirefly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznfirefly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Philnyguy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
mr_wonderboy2u
California, United States
Hrnystill
Nevada, United States
EdSantam2
*, United States
bravodustoff
West Virginia, United States
EricJamesAllen
California, United States
pornoforpyro
Nevada, United States
 
Status
aznfirefly 47/T
Vacaville, California
Introduction
My name is Ashley I am matured drama free Asian Transgender from the Philippines. I lives in Northern California since 1978! I have 5 brothers and 6 sisters who are my role models. My sisters influence me how to act and be a real natural woman. I am a nice fun caring person well balance and refine with a excellent attitudes and personality. I am organized, ambitious, motivated, intelligent, open minded living a great life. I have many passions for the outdoor activities. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, camping, wine tasting, cycling, travelling, wine, dine and movies. I takes care of my body, a health conscious and eat healthy food.

I have many interest and passion like: Cooking and gardening are my specialty. I am also incline spiritually practicing my catholic faith on Sundays. I am a family oriented who loves hanging out with family on every holiday occasions. I want you to feel the same way with your family. My ideal guy is someone who is interested in engaging quality time, courtship and willing to commit in a same sex marriage with Asian Ladyboy. I am looking for a matured caring sincere man with a warm heart and soul. Someone outgoing, outdoorsy, attentive, respectful, polite and courteous. Take a moment to get to know me, I will never disappoint or hurt you but value our time and friendship.

I sign up for AdultFriendFinder to meet the man of my dream to complete my life. Hopefully it's you. I am not interested in a one night fly by or a fling. I have done those at younger life. I been with two long relationship. This time I am ready to settle down for good. Thank you for taking your sweet time reading my profile. I wish everyone good luck and Happy Hunting!!!

Sincerely,
Ashley

"WARNING": Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I take this very seriously!!!!

My Ideal Person I guess PoF changed their rules and regulations. I use to be allowed to chat on messenger even tho I am not a gold member.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aznfirefly's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lic/Cert Therapist
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: