aznative2012 48 / 39 / C
"Seeking Couples and Females for Fun and Sexy times"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2012

To view all of
aznative2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznative2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NativeTSJodie
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
n8tivefantasy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
Alicia345
Nebraska, United States
couple4play2008
Missouri, United States
simona765
Alberta, Canada
tandh210
Arizona, United States
Tonilipps
Arizona, United States
squirtertoplease
Missouri, United States
 
Status
aznative2012 48/C
Tucson, Arizona
Finally move to Tucson so hit us up an lets have some sexy fun
Introduction
Joseph is a Native American Male, long black hair, Michelle is a hot and sexy lady, she has a fantastic ass and a hot body, We are a SOFT SWAP ORAL ONLY, we own a 2004 Harley Davidson, love to ride our bike and go on long road trips, enjoy going out to the clubs and listening music, enjoy camping, hiking and traveling, we are down to earth and don't like drama, we are for real and expect the same, honest and upfront about everything that we say and do, want to meet real people that are the same, D&D free, enjoy most activities except pain, want to meet people that are open to most fun, would not mind having a friendship in and out of the bedroom, willing to travel for the right night of fun. PLEASE IF YOU WANT TO MEET US THEN BE FOR REAL, IF YOU SAY YOUR GOING TO MEET AND DONT FOLLOW THRU OR COME UP WITH EXCUSES, THEN WE ARE NOT FOR YOU, THANK ALL OF YOU WHO CONTACT US AND LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.

My Ideal Person We are looking for Couples with a Bi or Straight Female, Single Bi or Straight Females, We enjoy mostly all sexual activities except pain, We are D&D free and expect to stay that way, ,enjoy MFMF,MFF and groups, enjoy going to swingers Clubs and meet and greets, Would love to also find a couple or several couples to see on a regular basis, go on bike trips, go to clubs,BBQ, pool party's, look forward to hearing from all those that enjoy looking at our profile, thank you.

What we are not looking for is, People who are fake or who are all talk and no Action, if we say we are going to meet you then that's what we are going to do, we expect the same out of you, couples where the male or hubby is calling all the shots, we do not care for that, we like to just let things happen, do not care for lots of emails just to figure out if and when we will meet, if you have not figured out when you looked at our profile and not made your decision, then we are not your couple, looking forward to everyone's email.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of aznative2012's responses

Information
  • 48/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1968 April 14, 1977
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Transportation Health
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None