azerty009 32 / M
"jeune homme sympa et mignon pour tchat dans un premier temps"
lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2005

To view all of
azerty009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azerty009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_34BCumgetem
Limerick, Ireland
rm_Justbycam
Midi-Pyrenees, France
a4b6c8
Nouméa, United States
parisienne75000
Ile de France, France
camillecam
Ile de France, France
rm_godplastik
Ile de France, France
MrsRobinson0539
Michigan, United States
moimarion
Limousin, France
petitchatchat
Ile de France, France
 
Status
azerty009 32/M
lille, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
Introduction
Salut, je suis un jeune homme coquin qui chercche a passer de bons moments avec de charmantes jeunes femmes. J'aime y apporter du respect et de la tendresse mais je sais aussi me montrer ferme et entrepreneur quand il le faut.
bizzz

My Ideal Person je recherche une femme sensuelle, pour des moments de complicité et d'intimité.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, dans un ascenceur, une cathdrale dsafecte, dans le
style got

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of azerty009's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None