azcrewguy 36 / M
"Daytime fun!!"
Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 15, 2008

To view all of
azcrewguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azcrewguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayWithMeGoodie
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Want2playaz
Arizona, United States
livinglife6767
Arizona, United States
sexceelaydeee
Arizona, United States
Poornstars
Arizona, United States
Open2u69usboth
Arizona, United States
Rp39Cm43
Arizona, United States
Anabell_69
Arizona, United States
ladynbiguy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azcrewguy 36/M
Queen Creek, Arizona
looking to host this weekend 9/6
Introduction
WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or exposure to community or employer, you do not have our permission to use any of our profile information or pictures, in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have so used, or do so use, said material, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and the full range of civil remedies.

I am an easy going guy looking for some
play fun during the daytime and evening hours. I just want to have good friends with good benefits. Must be discreet and must be DD free. I am very open minded and most everything goes. Please be real and not flakes. Also, CLEAN is a must. I do enjoy being with couples, but make sure you are secure in your relationship. I do not want any drama. I am only here for FWB. Single ladies are also welcome.

My Ideal Person A safe, easy going Couple or female who like to have fun with no strings. Oral is always welcomed, both ways. Kinky is good with me but nothing to crazy. Strap-ons, dildos, roleplay, mfm, mmf, but no food or pain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azcrewguy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: