azbatman69u 51 / M
"Take a chance you might just like it!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
azbatman69u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azbatman69u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha_Smiles
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Subintraining24
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
shedevil6662
Arizona, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
Superhit8
Arizona, United States
tucsonsquirty
Arizona, United States
SexyFlirtyMlf3
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azbatman69u 51/M
Mesa, Arizona
Rattlers Game tonight look me up if your there so we can say Hi to each other
Introduction
I'm a cool person that enjoys good times with great people. I like to take the Harley out on the weekends for a ride or a weekend get away. When the weather is right you will find me out on the Lake playing on the Jet Skis. Always looking for someone to join in on the great times and see where it may take us. You never know. Friends can be fun outdoors and just not indoors lets see if we can do both. Thanks for reading, if you would like a face picture just ask


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one that enjoys life. We can have fun indoors and Outdoors ,,,,,,, Just be REAL!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Billy Squier, Bon Jovi, Chicago, Foreigner,
Kid Rock, Nickelback and the list goes on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azbatman69u's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1965
Hometown: Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP Field Operations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SothernLOL
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: