azbadboy1000 59 / M
"Im a single man looking for some fun and excitement. I hope to find the same in you."
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2011

To view all of
azbadboy1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azbadboy1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
azbadboy1000 59/M
Glendale, Arizona
Its the start of Az Bike week. Time to start this party rollin...
Introduction
I grew up here and live in Glendale. I like to travel, and meet new people. I enjoy being outside, and love to ride my bikes whenever I can. I enjoy long rides and camping. Sexually Im open to trying new things, with only a very few exceptions. I have explored many different things, and love most of them, so if you have any suggestions, feel free to ask. If I havent done it, I'm sure I'll try it...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be completely dominated, and used for someone elses
pleasure...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azbadboy1000's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts