azabudes 48 / M
"Lets enjoy sex ときめくひと時を過ごしましょう"
Osaka Kobe, Hyogo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2008

To view all of
azabudes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azabudes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
 
Status
azabudes 48/M
Osaka Kobe, Hyogo , Japan
Introduction
私はセックスが大好きです。女性が満足した表情を見ながら愛撫するのが大好きです。オーラルSEXでオメコが濡れ濡れになればバイブ、勃起して硬くなったペニスで何時間でも愛することが出来ます。

ペニスのサイズは20センチ、太くて硬いペニスでオメコに挿入するとほとんどの女性は大満足して凄いと言ってくれます。ベッドでは、私は淫乱なセックスが好きです。好きな体位は騎乗位、正常位、バック、座位、シックスナインです。

いやらしい言葉を耳元でささやきながらのSEXに最高に興奮を覚えること約束します。コスプレでのプレイや屋外でのプレイも大好きです。OKであれば楽しみたいですね。よろしくお願いします。

紳士的な外見とは違ってSEXになると淫乱でタフな野獣に豹変しますので刺激的なプレイを望んでいる女性にはピッタリだと思います。

I love sex. Women watching the expression of satisfaction love to fondle. SEX OMEKO in oral communication if the Vibe Wet Wet, penile erection and what time it was harder to love. The size of the penis is 20 centimeters thick and hard to insert into the penis and in most OMEKO a great satisfaction to women
Great to have you say. In bed, I love promiscuous sex. The positions cowgirl like a normal place, the back, sitting position, and Sixty Nine.

Dirty words whispered in the ear while the best SEX promises to be excited. Cosplay play in the game and love of the outdoors. It's OK if you like fun. Thank you.

Unlike the gentleman that looks to be the Nasty SEX beast with a tough turnaround to play so provocative that a woman wants is a perfect fit.

My Ideal Person SEXが大好きで淫乱な女性。逢っている時は淑女から淫乱女に変身して日常を忘れ快楽を貪れる女性がタイプです。

Nasty SEX woman in love. nymphomaniac forget the pleasures of everyday Greed is the type of women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of azabudes's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Osaka Kobe, Hyogo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: office worker
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: