az_needs2blo 50 / M
"I SERVICE You ONLY... NO mutual No Reciprocation!!!! Yes ISwallow"
West Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2003

To view all of
az_needs2blo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view az_needs2blo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
az_needs2blo 50/M
West Mesa, Arizona
Letme SuckU on KIK
Introduction
I like DICK juice!!! That Simple, not here for games or BS. ABSOLUTELY NO, Interest in any thing MUTUAL OR RECIPROCAL!!!!
I am the cock sucker, period.
Why is that so difficult for you men that can read my profile?
If you have any interest in wanting to see or touch my dick then I am absolutely not interested in meeting up with you.


I'm bottom if it gets to that and it has a couple of times. Patience is required because not something I do regularly.

My Ideal Person Looking for THE open minded MAN who will allow me to pleasure his dick when he needs a release.
No strings just a blow and go, WITHOUT reciprocation.

If you're verbal that's a +++

********** DO NOT CONTACT ME IF ***************

OVER WEIGHT AT ANY AGE

I treat all inquiries as though they are real - If you're curious and not sure, then contact me only when you're seriously ready to share your dick with me.

I live in West Mesa (Near Oakland A's training park & stadium) and yes I live alone and can host ***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 guys to suck off at 1 time...

View more of az_needs2blo's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • West Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1966
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: