az69cpl4u 45 / 51 / C
"if you like what you see let us know"
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
az69cpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view az69cpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyhotwife13
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
jefalkenshock123
Nevada, United States
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
jst4fn768
Arizona, United States
deasc
Nevada, United States
rm_key123man
Nevada, United States
river_rats
Arizona, United States
sketchngal
Arizona, United States
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
 
Status
az69cpl4u 45/C
Kingman, Arizona
mb is takin a break ben is ready to play
Introduction
Hi all. We are Ben and Marybeth a Happily married couple for 14 years. We are nonsmokers. We do drink MB is a Tall Sexy Redhead with beautiful brown eyes and a smile that you cant resist. MB tends to be the life of the party . Ben tall brown hair a deep blue eyes Ben is a bit more reserved at least till you get to know him. We are pretty laid back enjoy good company especially of sexy people. We are clean cut shaved in all the rite places. we are a full swing couple who we are a couple that plays together. Never cared for the term swapping we like sharing .

What We're Looking for Couples with a healthy sexxxual appetite. We appreciate couples with limits and boundaries however if you want to explore new territory we are game. Ideally we would like to find friends with benefits to hang out with. We would love to do things with you and to you. We are here to meet people to play with that’s why we have an ad on this site. We are looking for full share couples. Physical Attractiveness is important and being that we like variety describing what we find sexxxy would be near impossible. With that said please have good current face and body pics on profile or email then when you write us you have seen us its only fair Must respect that we prefer play together however Ben may be availible for a mmf situation Drinkers are ok drunks are not. We prefer people who do not smoke. No druggies, we are ok if you occasionally smoke but nothing else. We try not to get to hung up over age preferably looking for people in the 35-55-age range. MUST be disease free Protection required for any penetration.

Sexual activities the are a turn on include
Anal Play occasionally, Oral Sex Toys Double Penetration Full Share Threesomes: Foursomes: Moresomes Group Sex: Naked Hot Tubing: Photography Filming Couples Voyeurism: Exhibitionism: Nudism Gang Bang: Same Room: Strap On Blindfolds

Other things we love to do are camping, 4x4ing, target shooting. snorkeling, hang out and party in our hot tub. We enjoy erotic photography need some naughty pictures taken let me us know We love cruises we have been on two lifestyle cruises
We hope to find other couples who are into that same thing we are.

Lets have fun. Enjoy each other and life. Have a few drinks and eat - each other.
if you would like to meet drop us a email were always open ti dinner and drinks and lets see where it goes We usually like to host however we have family staying with us at this time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of az69cpl4u's responses

Information
  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1971 March 4, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown