aymari76 40 / F
"Standard member can't see profiles unless you email or friend me."
Buckeye, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
aymari76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aymari76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azsailor70
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Raheem1121
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SmileLover8
Arizona, United States
Jhonander28
Arizona, United States
Bigoneforurpuss
Arizona, United States
hangoutfreak
California, United States
Timontop4fun
California, United States
misterpinnicio
Arizona, United States
back_again_2010
Iowa, United States
 
Status
aymari76 40/F
Buckeye, Arizona
LOOKING FOR SOME FUN!
Introduction
Happy outgoing ,funny,smart, caring person wanting to have sum fun. Don't want to change my status or yours just looking for extra fun. Serious men only tired off all the BS when it comes to meeting people don't waste my time or yours move on if your looking for barbie that's not me move on and let me be. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that is honest and upfront with thier situation. Someone who understands my schedule as a mom and that I have a full time job. Someone that can meet in a last min kinda thing. Not looking for a perfect guy but that is honest with me from the get go single or married and clean. Must have chemistry or some kind of attraction. Someone that keeps his word and shows up if he makes a meeting.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts