axelle672 46 / F
"Plutot femme active actuelle et tenue irréprochable"
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
axelle672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view axelle672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davmeyer
Rhône Alpes, France
naturiste681
Alsace, France
thiebault67
Alsace, France
 
Status
axelle672 46/F
Strasbourg, Alsace , France
Introduction
suis le dimanche soir à l'inox à illkirch pour ceux que ça intéresse

My Ideal Person homme sportif brun minimum yeux bruns entre 35 et 50ans qui écoute son organisme et pas de rituels dans la mesure où je fais du sport à n'importe quelle heure, il doit etre capable de diner seul faire les courses seul par exemple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
je n'en ai pas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pas que je me souvienne

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of axelle672's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either