awallofjoy 32 / 32 / C
"Couple Seeks Sexy Females and Males for Play"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
awallofjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awallofjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousCoupl631
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Brewcitybigirl
Wisconsin, United States
Kellysbackside
Wisconsin, United States
hungfun102
Wisconsin, United States
TandAinCF
Wisconsin, United States
Eroticfuninme
Wisconsin, United States
meforthree3
Wisconsin, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
Wisco_couple
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
awallofjoy 32/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
We're a committed and loving Madison couple looking for sexy ladies, and the occasional well hung single guy to join us for fun. We have experimented a bit and found that we much prefer threesomes to couples play.

We're a bit kinky (beyond the whole enjoying group sex thing), and we're very open to trying new things as long as everyone is on board and enthusiastic!

We're low pressure (but enthusiastic), DD free, and non-smoking and we would expect the same with our play partners.

If your significant other isn't aware that you're playing, we're not interested. We respect boundaries of all people involved, and that includes significant others, even if they're not joining us.

My Ideal Person Sexy bi ladies, or straight men who would like any of the following should definitely say hi! Threesomes, girl/girl play, group fun, or exploring some light Dom/sub play, spanking, or BDSM.

We're a bit nerdy, and we're not sports people, so folks that we could have a great conversation with that didn't revolve around sports would be awesome!

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1984 July 13, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses