avlfuncpl69 62 / 63 / C
"We are looking for wild couples with a Bi Female,or single Bi females that is DTF"
ASHEVILLE, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
avlfuncpl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avlfuncpl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waylar2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
purplerayne7915
Tennessee, United States
karolinakisses
North Carolina, United States
twoliving
South Carolina, United States
The_Real_Swax
New York, United States
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canada
Sarah247365
Tennessee, United States
1swingtowncouple
Georgia, United States
texxxandxtina3
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
avlfuncpl69 62/C
ASHEVILLE, North Carolina
Need and want to have fun
Introduction
We are a fun loving ,no b/s,no drama couple.We are as real as they cum.Always up for adult fun.We dislike drama of any sort.We love good times,and looking for couples,and bi girls that are looking for the same

My Ideal Person A must NO Smokers,couple that likes to have fun,do the same things,riding motorcycles camping,fishing,sunbathing in the nude,beach,mountains,cookouts,hottubing,dancing partying,Plus Much,Much More

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of avlfuncpl69's responses

Information
  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ASHEVILLE, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1954 February 11, 1953
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: factory Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses