avidwvhunter 73 / M
"I am older but still sexually active and I enjoy making sure my partner is well pleasured."
Fairmont, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2006

To view all of
avidwvhunter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avidwvhunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyYngCpl06
Virginia, United States
shenvalgirl
Virginia, United States
wendyshot
Ohio, United States
RED31161
West Virginia, United States
48lookingnow50
Pennsylvania, United States
Giveandgetheaddd
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotlee48
West Virginia, United States
nautyandnice12
West Virginia, United States
wvcpl4mfm6776
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
avidwvhunter 73/M
Fairmont, West Virginia
Introduction
I am 6' 2" & weigh 200 lbs. I am a self-employed insurance professional. I am very active. I enjoy gardening, hunting, fishing, racing and just being out in nature.

I make an effort to be a nice guy and I consider myself to be a gentleman. I am courteous and well mannered. I bath, brush my teeth and shave daily. I exercise everyday and stay in shape by being active outdoors. I am respectful of others. I am by nature an organizer and planner so I tend to take the lead but I make an effort to be considerate of others.

I am not much for the club scene so I rarely visit bars or that kind of establishment. Visiting them will eventually end up in trouble. I do drink but never to excess.

I am not looking for anything serious, just some fun recreational sex. If I happen to met people who become friends outside AdultFriendFinder the better.

Sexually I take great pleasure in my partners pleasaure.
I am not a jealous person. I want everyone to have fun. I like partners who communicate so that I know what they enjoy. I have developed oral technics that few men ever do. I love to use toys for mutual pleasure.

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who likes to please her man but also like to have her man please her. I am into oral, toys and I am interested in anal but mostly good sex. I am not too kinky but I am open to almost anything that does not involve too much pain.

I like meeting with couples or a group. I enjoy some male on male contact during those kind of meetings.


STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like be awakened by getting a blow job.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of avidwvhunter's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Fairmont, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: