aviatorjimmie82 34 / M
"subboi ready to submit, had the basic of basic training, if you can call it that!!!"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
aviatorjimmie82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aviatorjimmie82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
Habs922
Queensland, Australia
Ben5400
New York, United States
tightass6943
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
aviatorjimmie82 34/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
Willing to be someone subboi as im ready to explore my dark side, im into almost anything, if there are any african men men here thats wants to explore the male side you can also help me to explore and fulfill my ultimate fantasy, love to be in the middle in a threeway where both holes are stuffed and be used in group sex, all back men or not love to try, hit me up!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to teach me all there is to know about sub and dom, leather and more like to be in a three way where im the piggy in the middle and group fun where i get ALL the attention!!!
Someone who wont have cold feet in meeting me and most importantly NO TIME WASTERS!!!

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: PCW
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: