averagejoe46yr 54 / M
"Bi-sexual male looking to explore gay sex"
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2008

To view all of
averagejoe46yr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view averagejoe46yr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaycd4uat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
rm_JEM12342
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
averagejoe46yr 54/M
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am on vacation Thurs. 2/24 and Friday 2/25. Looking for some possible hook ups. I can Host. If interested hit me up with an E-mail.

I am a widowed male who has had some experimentation with gay sex. Looking to explore wether the gay life is for me. Looking for a caring, straight acting gay male to show the ropes. Looking for a possible long term relationship. Must be discreet, no one knows I am bi-sexual.

If you are interested in a possible long term relationship send me an E-amil.

Also looking for some friends with benefits. Tried of being alone all the time. Need to find a little action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've thought about a few but it depends on who I am watching
at the time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of averagejoe46yr's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kunkletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: