average62505 56 / M
"HI Martin here looking for fun, so come on???? please have a photo"
Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
average62505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view average62505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kinky1231972
Manchester, United Kingdom
Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
dickiet124124
Kent, United Kingdom
avitlarge69
kent, United Kingdom
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
funtimes6632
Kent, United Kingdom
prit69
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
average62505 56/M
Chatham, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
looking for NSA fun I love oral and will try most things, i'm only a standard member so I can't reply if you send me a message but you can catch me on IM when i'm online ,hope to hear from you soon, and thank you for viewing my profile

My Ideal Person >>!Age not important as long as you can be discreet.???

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a three some with two women one as stride me and one sitting
on my face.^:)^

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of average62505's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Goldsmith
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: