aventurieres 45 / 44 / C
"Couple recherche femme"
chateauguay, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2014

To view all of
aventurieres's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aventurieres's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
privemary
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
aventurieres 45/C
chateauguay, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Nous sommes un couple de 42 ans de belle apparence ensemble depuis 24 ans toujours tres amoureux et voulons mettre du piquant dans notre vie de couple.
Elle:42 ans 5'3 125 lbs 36c bisexuelle et très cochonne.
Lui:43 ans 5'10 180 lbs hétéro aime regarder 2 femmes ensemble.
.Recherchons couple ou femme de 30 a 45 ans de belle apparence pour souper, sortie, balade en bateau, spa ect..
Avec couple: Plaisir entre femmes, pas de pénétration extra conjugale.
Avec femme limites et tu sera très gâté.
PAS D'HOMME SEUL.... AU PLAISIR...........

My Ideal Person Femme avec qui on développerait une bonne amitié et plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aventurieres's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chateauguay, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1971 April 5, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: distributeur service clientele
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Other Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts