For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
ava020169 47 / 46 / C
"尋找夫妻刺激性愛"
Tao-yuan-hsien, T'ai-wan, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
ava020169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ava020169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,918 New photos this week!
  • 70,012,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samual70
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
WaterFennec
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
lilypan
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
xing316
Taiwan, Taiwan
momo_tp
Taipei, Taiwan
wwwwwwwppppppppp
Taipei, Taiwan
Nadia_2
Taipei, Taiwan
Maxlin1126
Taipei, Taiwan
kkk9955
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
ava020169 47/C
Tao-yuan-hsien, T'ai-wan , Taiwan
Introduction
我們是桃園夫妻 希望結交夫妻為友
我們夫妻找夫妻同房或分房交換 更希望能成為長期固定伴侶

我們有空聯誼時間 週末或假日晚上 平常白天要上班 一般時間都比較忙 所以無法配合

My Ideal Person 我們是桃園夫妻 希望結交夫妻為友
我們夫妻找夫妻同房或分房交換 更希望能成為長期固定伴侶

我們有空聯誼時間 週末或假日晚上 平常白天要上班 一般時間都比較忙 所以無法配合

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
換妻派對

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
翹臀珍

View more of ava020169's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tao-yuan-hsien, T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), ??
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1968 January 1, 1970
Travels to: 桃園, Melaka, Malaysia
Hometown: 獢����, T'ai-pei, Taiwan 桃園, T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: ?? 不說
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B