austin275s 23 / M
"Hey, My name is Austin. Looking for new friends and maybe a little fun along the way!"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2011

To view all of
austin275s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view austin275s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fabnfun01
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
beckylynn3
Texas, United States
lyavu
Texas, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
horneynicole_32
Texas, United States
Virgofun81
Texas, United States
westtxblonde38
Texas, United States
steph77373
Texas, United States
sexdoll7567
Texas, United States
 
Status
austin275s 23/M
Midland, Texas
anyone into fisting?
Introduction
I'm a very energetic man looking for women to explore new things with. I enjoy sex very much and know how to please. I want to be able to take my time and bring us both to extreme ecstasy. I want a woman that doesn't play I want to be open in the bedroom to do new and exciting things. I am open to couple experiences as well I have had a few and enjoyed it. I prefer something on a regular basis. If this sounds like you then get at me.

My Ideal Person looking for anyone that just wants to get away from it all and have a little fun! I love to cuddle and snuggle up in a warm bed. so if your into great sex and companionship drop me a line. I also would be interested in no strings attached fun. I would like to find a couple or single woman that is interested in just sex. And some fun conversation. I would even be interested in long term relations with the right person. I am also willing to travel on weekends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of austin275s's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: