aussie_lad69 26 / M
"Lets be mature about this a fuck like pornstars."
Surfers paradise, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2008

To view all of
aussie_lad69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussie_lad69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
aussie_lad69 26/M
Surfers paradise, Queensland , Australia
Friday night pussay hunting ;)
Introduction
Me : im young, healthy, fit love life and have a happy one im still for filling.

My Ideal Person ok here's a lil update that's has probly been needed for like 4 years lol.

so here it goes, im a little older than I was before I think differently, look different (there's hair on my face a cock now) and I have been a few more places than before. where im going with this is iv grown up and my eyes are a lot more open to the adventures life has open and im going to open them all.

that was all quite very random and im not even sure any of it makes sence lol.

please everyone don't look at my age and judge me, be open and find out more about me. I really don't bite, unless provoked.

xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of aussie_lad69's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Surfers paradise, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1990
Travels to: los angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: