auscple2 62 / 59 / C
"We are here to fuck , how bout you. Ready for House Parties, orgies, and gangbangs"
Georgetown, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auscple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The_Boss002
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cntx50guy
Texas, United States
role123456
Texas, United States
SpecOfficer
Virginia, United States
daninrr
Texas, United States
Bowtieusa1
Texas, United States
NaughtyTexas
Texas, United States
1965vette22
Texas, United States
qwertymm82
Oregon, United States
 
Status
auscple2 62/C
Georgetown, Texas
Introduction
NEED BBC, CALLING ALL BBC, MULTIPLE BBC WANTED, LOVE THAT FEELING.
Husband loves to please a woman over and over again. He also loves to see me pleased by another guy or couple. Husband very straight. I'am not really bi, but do enjoy playing with another women, you know the general fucking with toys and sucking. I love to have a little foreplay with a girl first and then enjoy the man and/or men. Enjoy black men as well. Love oral, and long lasting repeat performers with lots of attention and a hugh load of CUM. Husband loves to video me while I'am getting fucked, do I have any takers. Guys if you don't have a pic then don't bother to write. I want to see your face and tool first. No exceptions. Please no one under 40, and don't waste my time unless you can make time to meet. Very classy lady just needs fucked really good. Come fuck me on my new boat or swing by and jack off while I finger my clit. Just cum loaded.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean disease free men, couples,and gangbang groups. Want to attend House Parties and fuck ___ men at a time. Single BBC are top of my list. If I like you then maybe the next time you may bring a friend (male or female). Must not be camera shy and be creative. My email only after you've provided yours. Look we just want to be fuck buddies, with friendship as a bonus. Couples wanted for friendship with benefits. Sometimes we play and sometimes we tease, but we'll all get fucked if the timing is right. Please not looking for pen pals. NO ONE UNDER 40 NEED APPLY.

Information
  • 62/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1954 April 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D