auscan01 58 / 52 / C
"NO SINGLE MALES. You will be blocked."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
auscan01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auscan01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
 
Status
auscan01 58/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
you can't meet anyone from behind your computer!
Introduction
Update: Due to an injury in a car accident the female half has taken a break from the lifestyle to recuperate but keeping her boy toy lol.
So only the male half for awhile wife has given permission to find a couple or single woman.

WE are not looking for single guys period.
Couples only.
We are not looking for any single men we have enough, if we decide that we want another we will find you.

We are a couple that has found a single guy that we like hanging with, both inside and outside of the sexual ring and would like to add a single lady or a couple to the mix. An open mind and an interest in developing an ongoing relationship would be what we are seeking. An ability to talk openly about interests and desires, a happy disposition and a willingness to explore would add to the wants list. A non committal meet and greet would be a great 1st step whether it be for a coffee or a drink somewhere where everyone feels comfortable. Drop a hotlist or a message and we will get back to you. We will answer all messages.

My Ideal Person Couple that is fun and friendly.
We all have our wants and needs lets talk and find each others.

View more of auscan01's responses

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1958 September 20, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Managerial Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses