aus0155 62 / M
"BI Males or couples or CD/TV"
Ascot/Hamilton, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2007

To view all of
aus0155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aus0155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2sukcock4
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
shyguy8177
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
mrsofty69181
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
debbie101191959
New South Wales, Australia
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
oldhorny1944
Queensland, Australia
Goodfeella
Victoria, Australia
underbear58
Queensland, Australia
Gtivo
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
aus0155 62/M
Ascot/Hamilton, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Just turned 61 and have never been fucked by a cock or strap-on. Would like to meet a male, female, CD/TS or a couple, 45 or older to fuck me or let me suck cock or lick pussy.I am not looking for a relationship just a fuck buddy to have discreet fun with. I like to eat pussy and suck cock. Love sexy lingerie on females or males. Would like to try diaper play (pee only)
I am starting to wonder if anyone ever meets up on this site

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet but fun because I am, couple,single male/female or both or a CD/TV

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be fucked either by a cock or a strap-on while eating pussy
or sucking cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of aus0155's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ascot/Hamilton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: