augie09 56 / M
"Looking For Special Friend"
El Sobrante, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
augie09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view augie09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaixxx1
Online NOW!
California, United States
LolaanBuford
California, United States
kimberlee1966
California, United States
rm_msmegmeg
California, United States
 
Status
augie09 56/M
El Sobrante, California
Introduction
Hello...thanks for stopping by...although this is a sex site and it's in the back of all of our minds I am interested in more than 1 night stands, They can be alot fun but I would like to meet someone to be with on a regular basis and not rule out the possibility of a LTR. If I'm with someone I like I can enjoy just about any activity or event that is out there for entertainment. Everyday is a new challenge and it's always more fun to share the time with someone. Hope to meet you if you are out there

My Ideal Person I would like a woman who is confident and at peace with herself. A woman who out in public is the perfect polite lady, but once in the bedroom she totally surrenders to her craving for sex ,a woman who enjoys giving and receiving physically in all ways possible to enjoy mutual pleasure together. Looking for more than 1 night stands. Would like to find a good woman to be with on a regular basis and not rule out the possibility of a long term relationship to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with as well as the everyday routine which we call life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of augie09's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • El Sobrante, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel