auburnbabi_yipee 46 / F
"I just wanna hug...your penis with my vagina!"
Black River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
auburnbabi_yipee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auburnbabi_yipee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Malemenow12
Dublin, Ireland
bodog72
Iowa, United States
dieselgeek62
Minnesota, United States
tallguy1759
Wisconsin, United States
wantlots44
Minnesota, United States
hotcock6084
Wisconsin, United States
oslomann_37
Toscana, Italy
isinrutt
Wisconsin, United States
deiceyou142
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
auburnbabi_yipee 46/F
Black River Falls, Wisconsin
I want to hug your THICK COCKS with my TIGHT PUSSY!!!!
Introduction
Looking for a guy that would like to be friends with benefits or if it turns into something more then that would be wonderful.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to find a 'steady' guy. Someone to see maybe a couple times a week. >>! (or more of course)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men...... wait..... that one has been fulfilled......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
TOOOOOO many to list!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of auburnbabi_yipee's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Black River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: currently unemployed :'(
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: