auburn133 58 / F
"touch/cuddling/touch/kissing/intimacy.. but friends first .. ;)"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auburn133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
 
Status
auburn133 58/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am very flattered by the mail from MARRIED or YOUNGER GUYS ... but SORRY .. I'm not interested ....hope my bluntness doesn't offend you ... it's not meant to!?

To describe myself.
I believe ... live, love, laugh ... and smile everyday

LOOKING FOR JUST ONE TO HAVE FUN WITH IN AND OUTSIDE OF THE BEDROOM ... If you're not honest or the type who strings women along ... Please don't waste yours or my time ✨🌟

MY INTERESTS:~ to help you understand who I am ~
my children/pedicures/fishing/self enrichment/astrology/garage sales/lots of laughter/star gazing/scented candles/ambiance/watching movies/conversation/bowling/reading/learning new things/cooking is NOT my forte/the feeling of contentment/many genres of music/wandering bookstores/people watching in the malls/journalling/flea markets/

ENJOY YOUR DAY ... and remember life is about the journey not the destination ....

Looking for an outgoing/joyful guy who can lead the chat into interesting conversation. A conversation where we both don't want to leave. If your personality is very shy or introverted ~~ I don't believe we would be a good match, as I can be a tad shy until I feel comfortable.

My Ideal Person Ideal .. wow! that's hard to say!

HONESTY AND TRUSTWORTHY should go without saying, but unfortunetly needs to be said - and are 2 very important qualities - I BELIEVE - and are 2 qualites I also give.

My ideal person would be someone who loves to laugh, talk, get to know each other. Someone who means what they say ... and says what they mean, without being openly hurtful either!? I miss the company/friendship and touch/romance etc. of a wonderful caring man.
When a person is over 30 ... it's always about learning and giving and taking as well ... that's my belief anyways ...

I'm not looking to get married/ live with someone or them with me ..... just some great company !??

If the friendship leads to more ... someone who wants to get together when it works for us both ..someone who likes to touch base by phone during the week, if time won't permit us to see each other ... someone who likes to cuddle/laugh/and just enjoy life ... which can be anything from doing lots together , or just enjoying each others company .... someone who has a high libido (as I have too - blush!?)

* self serve - a necessary - wonderful throbbing release .... but so really also need and want the touch / kissing / physical sounds etc. of being with someone ... sigh ...

Someone who also knows that monogamy in a relationship isn't a type of wood!?

** I'm not looking for a herd, or to be part of harem either !? - JUST 1 GREAT GUY!! Hard to ask for .. seems like it !?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
enjoying a whole weekend in a fancy hotel ... mostly in bed
.. ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage, lots of pampering and great lovin - receiving and giving!
:)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of auburn133's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses