[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
auau5710 42 / M
"A Real Man. A Real Gentleman. The Last of a Dying Breed."
Richland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
auau5710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auau5710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkdcklvr
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
whitewfbbc
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
AngelG148
Washington, United States
swingn4rfun
Washington, United States
thirsty4bbc
Washington, United States
wife4fun2010
Mississippi, United States
AllNewMeNow1
Illinois, United States
yakima_couple
Washington, United States
funluvin4u2016
Washington, United States
 
Status
auau5710 42/M
Richland, Washington
Kiss Me & I'll Kiss You Back...LOL
Introduction
**************UPDATE************
Even though I have a "single person" profile, I'm actually in a relationship with a very beautiful woman. So I come as 2 not 1.

I'm a African American, 6'6" 275 lbs HWP, DDF, well endowed "STRAIGHT" male.

I'm a well educated young professional that is positive and productive in the society we live in.

I'm a very open, honest, patient and laid back person. I understand and respect that a woman/couple can reserve the right to say "NO" to anything at any time.

I'm a down to earth people person. I understand your demographics has absolutely no bearing on how successful and genuine a friendship can be.

I love to travel and see the sights. I travel a lot both professionally and personally. I've been to 48 U.S. States and 24 different countries. Are you willing to travel with me?

I enjoy sharing good times with family and friends. I enjoy attending all major sporting events (NFL, NBA, NCAA, MLB, NHL, NHRA and NASCAR).

My Ideal Person I have a companion that's in the lifestyle as well. I really don't have an ideal person since variety is the spice of life. I'm not looking for a serious relationship only sincere friendships. I'm not looking to add notches to my bedpost either. I'm seeking sincere friendships with everyday, down to earth, like minded people in the lifestyle.

Also, I only date within my race...The Human Race...therefore I'm interracial friendly...lol...I enjoy interacting with people from all walks of life with no pressure or expectations from either side, whether meeting at a social gathering or on a private date.

This profile contains content which remains the sole copyrighted property of its creators. Any unauthorized redistribution, reproduction or displaying (public or private) of photos, videos or text content from this profile will be treated as theft and an invasion of privacy. Violators may be prosecuted under sections of the Privacy Act and all applicable Copyright Laws. Any website caught displaying these materials without express written consent of its creators will be reported to all applicable licensing agencies as they have not acquired consent of the model involved nor do they have the required documentation to display said copyrighted materials. Any and all infractions will be treated with the utmost seriousness.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of auau5710's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses