attrBiMale 57 / M
"Very Attr M seeks fun sex"
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2008

To view all of
attrBiMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attrBiMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
attrBiMale 57/M
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
I know most of u are shy or just not sure...But we're all here for one thing, SEX. So, lets get together and play!
Introduction
If I "HOTLISTED" or "FLIRTED" with you, I'M INTERESTED IN YOU. Message me so we can chat & meet. I am an attractive younger looking 56 yr old Male with dk blonde & grey hair and bl eyes. I'm 5'10" and 205lbs. I'm very masculine, very sexual, and sensual. I'm searching 4 an attr. masc. bud or friend with sexual benefits, NSA, athletic-average. Also, a petite to average size female who has a kinky side & not afraid to strap one on for me. I am very discreet, d&d free, and clean, you must be too! I have an average 6" cut, average thickness, w/ shaved balls. I'm into 4play, stimulating erogenous zones, as well as oral, and anal with toys. No pain, bondage, humiliation, or force. I enjoy the "Art of Seduction" , I hope you do too! I like to give and receive, hopefully, you do too! So... what are you waiting for? Get in touch with me, let's meet, and have a great time!...\8 I am available to meet M-F 9AM-12Noon and host for complete privacy & discretion. Message me or meet me on IM if you are interested in meeting...Thanks

My Ideal Person An attr., masculine, athetic-average bud and/or petite to average female between (legal)18-60 yrs, who likes to give and recieve. An attractive couple is always welcome also. You must be very discreet, d&d free, and clean. I am searching 4 a long term bud, playmate, or couple. So, Please don't be shy, get in touch with me, let's meet, play and have fun! Let's get each other off and enjoy each other to the fullest ...\8 After all, sex is something to be enjoyed...not ashamed of. Most of all, I am straight forward and upfront with who and what I am looking for. I will not waste your time, PLEASE...do not waste mine...Thank you .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones, Doors, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about most attr. celebs, both men and women!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of attrBiMale's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1960
Hometown: Middletown, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: