atop4fun 56 / M
"Discreet and in shape"
Watsonville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
atop4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atop4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deconstructing
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
wkn1
Washington, United States
SmoothAsian63
California, United States
heyhotstuff1983
California, United States
Sucker4urcock2
California, United States
MuscleJock1964
Tennessee, United States
rm_utahman47
Utah, United States
 
Status
atop4fun 56/M
Watsonville, California
What do you have to lose......let's explore the possibilities
Introduction
I'm an attractive easy going guy looking for discreet "no strings attached" sexual fun. I'm healthy in all respects, confident, patient, and considerate of my bed-partner's desires and limits. I stay in shape by being physically active, with regular gym visits, and outdoor exercise. I have decent definition with relatively low body fat. I have short silver hair, mustache, moderately hairy but smooth chest, 100 % healthy, well groomed and clean. I have a flexible schedule and I can host on some weekday afternoons as well as some evenings during the week when I have the house to myself. Family obligations restrict my availability on most weekends as well as early mornings and late nights. I would enjoy a variety of sexual activities and I don't have sexual "musts" in order to have a good time. In terms of M/M sex I am versatile for oral but I am strictly a top for ass play and anal sex. No exceptions on that....I'm not versatile at all when it comes to anal sex. Discretion is expected and assured. More info below...please read "my ideal person" before responding. I know that I'm not everyone's "type", but those that find me appealing should definitely send me a message.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I'm hoping to meet an in shape guy ( preferably 18- 60) for occasional discreet fun. Weekday afternoon availability would be ideal, but I have a somewhat flexible schedule. Your endowment, level of M/M experience, and relationship status is NOT important to me, but you should be healthy and reliable when making a commitment to meet. An interest in being the passive partner for light ass play/anal sex would be ideal but is not absolutely necessary. I have a preference for guys that are athletically built or who are at least height/weight proportionate. Please respond with descriptive info about yourself, your availability, sexual interests, and location in your first message. Let's explore the possibilities together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, doctor/patient

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of atop4fun's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Watsonville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1960
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someASL
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: