atlxhawks 45 / M
"Looking for a woman who is fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2008

To view all of
atlxhawks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlxhawks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetness8675309
Georgia, United States
 
Status
atlxhawks 45/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I like to have fun, try new things and be adventurous. I like to travel, watch and play sports, kissing, giving oral, sex, comedy clubs, go out and have a drink, try new restaraunts or just sit at home and watch a movie. I'm a football fan and like that it is football season again. I'm a big NFL fan but watch a lot of college ball with friends.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with, sense of humor and adventurous.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex under a waterfall

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyssa Milano, she is just sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of atlxhawks's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: