atlcurious71 46 / M
"Every woman has something beautiful about them. In the end, it is whether you have that chemistry."
Dunwoody, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
atlcurious71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlcurious71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,046 Active Members!*
 
Status
atlcurious71 46/M
Dunwoody, Georgia
Introduction
While I'm a guy turned on by small-breasted women, Let me know what you'd like to do and I'll probably be be up for it. When I travel outside of Atlanta, I like to meet others and have a little fun. In Atlanta, I spend a lot of time working, but could make time to stop by.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends that are willing to try new things. When the opportunity arises, I would like to find a submissive for for a longer term thing, but for now I am not really looking for long term.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of atlcurious71's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dunwoody, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Travels to: Costa Mesa, California, United States
Hometown: Butler, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses