[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
athleticnerotiq 37 / M
"Where's my Ms. Right Now, Right Tomorrow, Right Next Year..."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 13, 2012

To view all of
athleticnerotiq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view athleticnerotiq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MysticRose62
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Deeanna026
Ohio, United States
Angel4Blk
Ohio, United States
sexythckmama69
Ohio, United States
Lexi303
Ohio, United States
Purringkitty
Ohio, United States
sexyandsing2013
Ohio, United States
CinciBlowJob
Ohio, Italy
Amuse63117
Missouri, United States
 
Status
athleticnerotiq 37/M
Columbus, Ohio
Standard members can contact me...
Introduction
Hope you are having a good day My ultimate goal is a relationship with someone who knows how to be a little sluitty for her man. I'm open to exploring all heterosexual avenues though while I'm here so feel free to hit me up if you are interested. If intellect and intellectual conversations is a turn on to you then please come my way. It's one of my favorite past times and it's even better with a beautiful, sensual woman

Third Parties do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'm looking for someone who I can be in a relationship with that is my equal in the gym, a debate, and the bedroom. Obviously a FWB would have different criteria based on the situation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of athleticnerotiq's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: