at_your_cervix44 49 / M
"Looking for new experiences, sexy, erotic, sensual experiences"
Hull, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2012

To view all of
at_your_cervix44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view at_your_cervix44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EroticChallenger
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
exploring4older
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
BluEyesPassion3
Illinois, United States
MsAngela2016
Ontario, Canada
DakotaMtl
Quebec, Canada
supersalope6094
Quebec, Canada
IAmAnInsatiable1
Quebec, Canada
JOSMATJAM
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
at_your_cervix44 49/M
Hull, Quebec , Canada
no, i'm not interested will be just fine :)
Introduction
Mature. Wealthy. Kinky. Recently separated, I discovered with my dominent side meeting with a submissive women. I am very willing to explore this very exciting territory. You are curious, bored with your usual sex-life?

My Ideal Person Looking for hot and naughty women. Body type is totally not important to me, nor age, but attitude is. You need to be curious, willing to try new things. I discovered lately that I like to take control, I love to try now things. I hate boring sex, so if you like it when it's done in 15 minutes, don't bother.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of at_your_cervix44's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hull, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1967
Travels to: Québec, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Montréal, Quebec
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Public servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None