aswallows 66 / F
"A Hard Man is A Great Find!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2012

To view all of
aswallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aswallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovm70
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Prairiefire53
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
3131fun
Idaho, United States
steveb7799
California, United States
scott81887
New Hampshire, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
chico196221
Alberta, Canada
jonsey08
Alberta, Canada
hardrock_2010
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
aswallows 66/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
A little wild & crazy, carefree, love to step up to the edge every once in a while! Check out my pics in the Funky Fetish contest! Thanks everyone who commented on my pic " Clit Clip"! I'm a finalist in the contest!!!! Who would of thunk it! lol! I never never ever ever do married! NEW PICS!!! Got some new toys to play with!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Jungle in Guadalope

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage, outdoor sex!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Probably Johnny Depp because he's outragoius &
that means great sex!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aswallows's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: